Children & Young Peoples Partnership - Partneriaeth Plant a Phobl Ifanc

Powys CYPP » About Us » The CYPP Team

The CYPP Team


CYPP Team

Shelley Davies

Senior Partnership Manager

shelley.davies@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01597 826366

Jacky Davies

Strategic Project Manager

jacky.davies@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01597 826392

Sabrina Stephens

Research, Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

sabrina.stephens@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01597 826058

Christine Davis

CAF/ LRSP Co-ordinator

Christine.davis@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01597 826246

Michelle Wozencraft

Communications/ Marketing Officer

Michelle.wozencraft@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01597 826975

Claire Jones

Admin Unit Officer

claire.jones@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01597 826279

Anne Williams

Clerical Assistant

annewi@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01597 826113

Pamela Beausang

CAF/ LRSP Admin Clerk

Pamela.beausang@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01597 826246

June Russell 

Flying Start Admin

june.russell@powys.gov.uk

Tel:01597 826114

Catherine Wilson

Training Administrator

catherine.wilson@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01597 829569

Christine Joy

Planning, Performance and Contracts Manager

christine.joy@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01597 826526

John Morgan

Research, Monitoring & Evaluation Officer

John.morgan2@Powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01597 826352

Pam Lawrence

Research, Monitoring & Evaluation Officer

pam.williams@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01597 826113

Rebecca Unsworth

Youth Participation Officer

 

rebecca.unsworth@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01597 826604

Janet Bidgood

Youth Participation Officer

Janet.bidgood1@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01597 826483

Community Focus Schools/ Community Advisory Teachers Team

Mair Wilson

Strategic Manager 
Early Years and Family Support

mair.wilson@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 07815173728

Emma Peace

Community Advisory Teacher

Emma.peace@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 07825552176

Gemma Kearney

Community Advisory Teacher

Gemma.kearney@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 07825862948

Helen Evans

Parent & Toddler Group Quality Co-ordinator (South)

Helen.evans1@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01639 843288

Lynette Jones

Parent & Toddler Group Quality Co-ordinator (South)

Lynette.jones1@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01686 614076

Alison Morrall

Parent & Toddler Group Quality Co-ordinator (North)

Alison.morrall@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01686 614031

Hywel Roberts

Principal Officer 
Integrated Services

hywel.roberts@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01938 552404

Jacquie Brown

Development Officer (Brecon )

jacquie.brown@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01874 615681

Karen Finucane

Development Officer (Presteigne/ Knighton & Newtown)

karen.finucane@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01686 623 230

Sheela Hughes

Development Officer (Welshpool)

sheela.hughes@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01691 648044

Sioned Jones-Pritchard

Development Officer (Llandrindod & Ddyfi Valley)

sioned.pritchard@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01654 702149

Allison Jones

Development Officer (Ystradgynlais)

allison.jones@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01639 843288

Youth Team

Youth Intervention Service - North

Jo Hughes

Youth Intervention Service Co-ordinator

Jo.hughes@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 07795 564234

Steve Jones

Youth Intervention Service Worker

Steve.jones1@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 07795 541549

Dominic McQue

Youth Intervention Service Worker

Dominic.mcque@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 07768 800843

Simon Titley

Youth Inclusion & Support Panel Key Worker

Simon.titley@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01686 614007

Sara Francis

Community Support Officer - 16+

Sara.francis@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01686 614000

Tony Locke

Community Support Officer 16+

Tony.locke@powys.gov.uk

 

Tel: 01686 614000

Youth Intervention Service - South

Linda Gutierrez

Youth Intervention Service Co-ordinator

Linda.gutierrez@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 07795 540583

Kerry Lindop

Youth Intervention Service Worker

Kerry.lindop@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 07795 564460

Vicki Morris

Youth Intervention Service Worker

Victoria.morris@powys.gov.uk

 

Tel: 01874 612986

07917 210951

Barry Price

Youth Inclusion & Support Panel Key Worker

Barry.price@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01874 612986

Amy Prior

Youth Inclusion & Support Panel Key Worker

amy.prior@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 07917 593236

Seren Howarth

Community Support Officer - 16+

Seren.howarth@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01874 624298

Frederick Price

Community Support Officer - 16+

Frederick.price@powys.gov.uk

Tel: 01874 624298