Children & Young Peoples Partnership - Partneriaeth Plant a Phobl Ifanc

Powys CYPP » Structure & Business » CYPPOG » Member List

Member List


CYPP Officers Group Membership

 

Statutory Lead Director for Children and Young People (PCC)

Paul Griffiths Strategic Director - Communities, Skills & Learning

paulg@powys.gov.uk

 

Tel No.  01597 827571

Education

Douglas Wilson

Head of Schools

Douglas.wilson@powys.gov.uk

 

Tel No. 01597 826422

Social Services

Amanda Lewis

Head of Children’s Services

amanda.lewis@powys.gov.uk

 

Tel No:  01686 617673

Housing

David Roffey

Housing Operations Manager

david.roffey@powys.gov.uk

Tel No. 0870 8510487

Education

Ian Roberts

Senior Education Officer

ian.roberts@powys.gov.uk

 

Tel No. 01686 614066

Education

John Barker

Senior Education Officer

john.barker@powys.gov.uk

 

Tel No: 01597 826453

Education

Jennifer Owen Adams

Strategic Manager School Modernisation

Jennifer.owenadams@powys.gov.uk

 

Tel: 01597 826448

 

 

Leisure, Cultural Services and Youth Service

Chris Jones

Head of Leisure & Recreation

chris.jones@powys.gov.uk

 

Tel: 01597 827615

Youth Service

Lynne Griffin

Principal Youth Officer

lynne.griffin@powys.gov.uk

Tel No. 01597 827675

 

Youth Offending Team

Mary O Grady

Youth Offending Team Manager

mary.o.grady@powys.gov.uk

 

Tel No:  01874 615986

Llandrindod High School

Carol Morgans

Head Teacher

cajones@llandod-hs.powys.sch.uk

 

Tel No. 01547 560206

PtHB

Clare Lines

Head of Clinical Strategy

clare.lines@powyslhb.wales.nhs.uk

 

(PA – Tel No. 01874 712700 Rachel.Williams@powyslhb.wales.nhs.uk)

 

PtHB

Andrew Cresswell

andrew.cresswell@powyslhb.wales.nhs.uk

Susannah.jermyn@powyslhb.wales.nhs.uk

Tel No. 01874 615770

 

PtHB

Amanda Smith –

Head of Therapies

amanda.smith@powyslhb.wales.nhs.uk

 

 

National Public Health Service

Sophia Bird

sophia.bird@nphs.wales.nhs.uk

 

Tel No. 01874 712733

A representative of relevant voluntary organisations, usually the Director of the County Voluntary Committee (CVC)

Carl Cooper

Chief Officer/Director

 

Yvonne Owen-Newns

Deputising

chief.exec@pavo.org.uk

 

 

yvonne.owennewns@pavo.org.uk

 

Tel No. 01597 822191

Officer in Attendance

CYPP Team

Dominique Jones

Senior Partnership Manager

 

dominique.jones@powys.gov.uk

 

Tel No:  01597 82 6366

Officer in Attendance

CYPP Team

Shelley Davies

Strategic Progject Manager

 

shelley.davies@powys.gov.uk

 

Tel No:  01597 826112

Officer in Attendance

CYPP Team

Mike Griffiths

Strategic Progject Manager

 

michael.griffiths@powys.gov.uk

 

Tel No:  01597 826392